August 1, 2022

Nursing Tip of the Day! - Fundamentals

Category: Fundamentals 
Antiarrhythmic drugs (AAD) are organized into four classes, I (Ia, Ib, Ic), II, III and IV. Although the Vaughan Williams classification system is the most widely used method for grouping AADs based on their electrophysiologic actions.

No comments :

Post a Comment