July 30, 2018

Nursing Tip of the Day! - Fundamentals

Category: Fundamentals 
The thoracic spine consists of twelve thoracic vertebrae. The lumbar spine consists of five lumbar vertebrae and the sacrum, and ends in the coccyx. The sacrum and coccyx are each composed of five small fused vertebrae.

No comments :

Post a Comment