November 9, 2017

Nursing Tip of the Day! - Fundamentals

Category: Fundamentals 
Antiarrhythmic drug classifications are grouped into four classes: class I, sodium channel blockers; class II, β-adrenergic blockers; class III, repolarization blockers; and class IV, those agents that block the calcium current in the AV node.

No comments :

Post a Comment