April 1, 2015

Nursing Tip of the Day! - Critical Care Nursing

Category: Critical Care Nursing 
In their earliest stage, RBCs lack hemoglobin and are known as proerythroblasts. In the next stage, they gain hemoglobin and are called erythroblasts. Both the erythroblasts and the proerythroblasts reside in bone marrow.

No comments :

Post a Comment