October 4, 2013

Nursing Tip of the Day! - Critical Care Nursing

Category: Critical Care Nursing 
The Level IV Trauma Center is usually a hospital located in a rural area. Transfer agreements and protocols must be in place, since these hospitals have no definitive trauma surgeon available on a regular basis.

No comments :

Post a Comment