December 20, 2018

Nursing Tip of the Day! - Fundamentals

Category: Fundamentals 
The superficial venous system consists primarily of the greater and short saphenous veins and perforating veins. The deep venous system includes the anterior tibial, posterior tibial and peroneal veins, collectively called the calf veins.

No comments :

Post a Comment